CMCS

CMCS’s 2017-18 Races

Click on any of these races to see the detail:

Sat Sept 17, 2017: Kayusa Cup (C-BOTY) Distance #1
Sat/Sun Oct 8-9, 2017: Summerset Regatta (C-BOTY) BUOY #1 & Distance #2
Sat Nov 11,2017: Festival of the Islands Regatta (C-BOTY) Buoy #2
Sat Dec 9, 2017: Commodore’s Cup (C-BOTY) Distance #3
Sat Jan 27, 2018: Winter Series Regatta #1  Buoy #4 
Sat Feb 3, 2018: Winter Series Regatta #2  Buoy #5
Sat Feb 10, 2018: Winter Series Regatta #3 – aka CMCS Winter Cup Regatta (C-BOTY) Buoy #6
Sat Feb 17, 2018: Winter Series Regatta #4  Buoy #7
Sat Feb 24, 2018: Winter Series Regatta #5  Buoy #8
Sat March 10, 2018: Naples to Fort Myers Race (C-BOTY) Distance #4
May 5, 2018: The Estebal Jerry Pim Memorial Night Race Distance #5